Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Antonucci

Jon Antonucci

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Antonucci
"I have been with Statefarm and Edward for almost 3 years now. Recently, I moved and had to transfer over some of my policies to another agent. It has been a great reminder of how blessed I was to have Edward as an agent. He remains my agent on two of my policies that are still in AZ, and he and his staff are lightyears ahead of most other insurance agents! You won't get better service or more personalized care anywhere else! I highly recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of Eric Ortiz

Eric Ortiz

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ortiz
"Guadalupe was very helpful and kind when helping me switch insurance companies, she gave me plenty of options and helped me understand all my options completely, she also made time around my schedule she is a great employee!"
Profile photo of Kelli Smith

Kelli Smith

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Smith
"My insurance kept going up even though I have had no tickets or accidents on my driving record in over 20 years and work from home. After submitting an online quote I was quickly called by Guadalupe from State Farm. She was wonderful to speak to. She took her time breaking down all of my options and pricing so I felt comfortable with my decision on coverage that worked for me. I also added renters insurance as well and even with both policies and more coverage it came to $25 less a month. I then had a follow up call and the pleasure to speak to Edward the next day to make sure I had no additional questions. He and Guadalupe are so informative, kind natured and all about the customer experience. Next up will be to purchase life insurance through them."
Profile photo of Jennifer Aviles

Jennifer Aviles

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Aviles
"I was in there a couple of days ago and was helped out by Guadalupe! She was very good at explaining the insurance plans and how all the numbers work to choose a good insurance plan with State Farm! She also was good on updating me with any changes that had to be made! Overall it was a great experience and I would definitely recommend the office and location as they are all very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Charlie Denham

Charlie Denham

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Denham
"I have become Increasingly frustrated with progressive insurance. In the last year my insurance has almost doubled. No wrecks no tickets, just a here everyone else is price gouging why not us.mind you I have been with them over 5 years. The letter I got stating it was going up another 25 dollars was the last straw. I started looking online for options. Being an older guy I'm a whole lot leary of people over the phone. I received a call from Quadalupe from state farm . She could tell my unease and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable all while helping with all my insurance needs. She was fantastic. If I was In the Phoenix area I'd give her a hug lol. She bundled both cars and renters insurance for almost half of what I was paying. Can't say this can happen for everyone but it it did for me. Thank you Guadalupe and State Farm. There's no one I wouldn't recommend you too. Have a great day. Charlie!!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Rondeau

Lauren Rondeau

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Rondeau
"I am very pleased with Guadalupe and Edward. It is refreshing to find a company that listens intently and happily answers all of your questions. They were able to substantially reduce my monthly premiums on my car insurance all while providing a much better policy."
Profile photo of Thomas Burch

Thomas Burch

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Burch
"Statefarm has been really good to me. Head on car crash on May 1. Other driver had no insurance. Statefarm replaced my car very quickly and gave me the market value of car within a week. No need for fighting with them. Also had a flood in my place about a year ago. They put me in a hotel, and covered damaged property. Edward has been available for all questions. He does not try to pressure sale anything else. Thank you."
Profile photo of Wilmirt Wilmirt

Wilmirt Wilmirt

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmirt Wilmirt
"Guadalupe is fantastic! What can I say she was very knowledgeable and was able to save me a good amount of money. She is super easy to work with and has an amazing personality."
Profile photo of Melina Estrella

Melina Estrella

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melina Estrella
"Calyb was very friendly and pleasant to talk to, as well as highly professional and knowledgeable! I recommend Edward and his team to everyone"
Profile photo of Mike Anderson

Mike Anderson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Anderson
"The best Statefarm agent out there. He returns calls, answer quickly and knows his stuff."
Profile photo of Loressa Tapia

Loressa Tapia

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Loressa Tapia
"If you’re looking for a great agent to answer any and all insurance questions Giselle is your agent! She was extremely professional and helpful. I felt confident and knowledgeable by the end which is a great feeling especially dealing with insurance matters thank you!"
Profile photo of Nathan Monzon

Nathan Monzon

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Monzon
"Giselle was amazing and very helpful! I really enjoyed my experience with her, I would recommend everyone to go handle any insurance needs at this office very helpful and professional staff! Talk about lighting up my day! Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Ron Scates

Ron Scates

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Scates
"Dealt with Melanie Moore. Terrific customer service with clear explanations of options for car and renter's insurance Responsiveness was A+. Friendly, but she was professional in all interactions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Megan Peak

Megan Peak

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Peak
"I worked with Melanie, and she was the absolute best! She was so kind and got me a fantastic deal on insurance. She made this nerve wracking process extremely easy to understand and I will be referring Everyone I can to this agency! I’m so thrilled with how quick and easy the process was."
Profile photo of Chelsea Stutzman

Chelsea Stutzman

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Stutzman
"I absolutely loved the energy in Edward’s office and his team. I had never been in my insurance agents office so this was nice experience to meet him and review my policies. He sat me down and really explained all the coverages I had and what they all meant! I couldn’t be more pleased. If you are looking for a great Agent to help you with your insurance questions or need, I recommend Edward to all my friends."
Profile photo of scott cashman

scott cashman

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by scott cashman
"Edward is a great agent! He and his team do a great job. If you are shopping for insurance or have questions about coverage, call Edward!"
Profile photo of gary vetere

gary vetere

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by gary vetere
"Your representative Gisselle was professional and charming. I thanked her for help and felt compelled to let you know what a great representative she is! Thank You"